Reviews

What are our patients saying about us? Check out our reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! Our clients’ feedback means a lot to us. Please note that many of these review sites require accounts. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Castle Pines Dental Group” near “Castle Rock, CO.”


FacebookDr. Martin is the best dentist there is! She is extremely calming, patient, and caring and I am so very thankful to have her for my dentist. She has taken excellent care of my teeth, and has done excellent work.

by Kerry T. on Facebook,  7/26/16

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusThis is the first time I have been to this dental office, due to being new in this area. Dr. Tobler and his assistant were great and did a very good job for me. I will be bringing my family back for the next appointment.

by Amber P. on Google+, April 2016

Read Over 25 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesAndrea, Delilah and Marissa were all terrific. Dr. Martin was very professional as well. I really appreciate their professionalism and how they take good care of me at every appointment.

by Gayle R. on yp.com, 6/16/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpAndrea is the bomb!  I’m terrified of the dentist but she knows to handle me.  I had a ton of work done – root canal, crowns, fillings; whole bunch of blah.  Andrea got my teeth fixed up good at reasonable cost.  I highly highly recommend her.

by Amy S. on Yelp, 8/22/15

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceOk, it’s true; no one ever went to a dentist’s appointment and had a good time. That’s just the way of the world, but the entire Castle Pines office, dentists and staff alike, seemed to go out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. They are all very good at what they do, and I truly appreciated that.

by Gary H. on Demandforce, 8/20/16

Read Over 75 Reviews on Demandforce


The office staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Merissa, the office manager was very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance. Lindsey, the dental hygienist, was very considerate, thorough and personable. Dr. Tobler is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I have had a crown placed as well as having to meet with Dr. Panghorn for a root canal. He was great…caring and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

Anna M., 8/5/16


Excellent attention to my health and me. The hygienist explained everything she was doing all along the way and asked how I was doing several times. I was given a gentle cleaning. She also gave me feedback on how well I was cleaning my teeth and how to improve. Thank you.

Kathryn S., 4/19/16


They’re very nice, accommodating, and very pleasing. Doctor Sara is very nice, she explains well, my case and what are the options and what are the solution not to spend too much.

Dennis C., 3/28/16


Dr. Danhof and Delilah make you feel very comfortable. I’ve already recommended them to my mom!

Nicole M., 1/7/16


Dr Danhof is the best. We have been searching for a good dentist for over a year that does not try and get you to spend extra money on work you may not want. So far Dr Danhof is great and we will keep going to her. Her assistant Delilah is great as well. They both feel like family!

Mark F., 11/12/15


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here