Reviews

What are our patients saying about us? Check out our reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! Our clients’ feedback means a lot to us. Please note that many of these review sites require accounts. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Castle Pines Dental Group” near “Castle Rock, CO.”


FacebookDr. Martin is the best dentist there is! She is extremely calming, patient, and caring and I am so very thankful to have her for my dentist. She has taken excellent care of my teeth, and has done excellent work.

by Kerry T. on Facebook,  7/26/16

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google Plus

Wonderful experience at Castle Pines Dental. New to the area and was nervous to find a good dentist. Professional, nice, knowledgeable and very welcoming. I’ve never been a fan of going to the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable. My hygienist walked me through everything she did and I walked out feeling really great about my dental health. Would highly recommend.

by Kimberly P. on Google+, September 2018

Read Over 150 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesAndrea, Delilah and Marissa were all terrific. Dr. Martin was very professional as well. I really appreciate their professionalism and how they take good care of me at every appointment.

by Gayle R. on yp.com, 6/16/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpAndrea is the bomb!  I’m terrified of the dentist but she knows to handle me.  I had a ton of work done – root canal, crowns, fillings; whole bunch of blah.  Andrea got my teeth fixed up good at reasonable cost.  I highly highly recommend her.

by Amy S. on Yelp, 8/22/15

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceOk, it’s true; no one ever went to a dentist’s appointment and had a good time. That’s just the way of the world, but the entire Castle Pines office, dentists and staff alike, seemed to go out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. They are all very good at what they do, and I truly appreciated that.

by Gary H. on Demandforce, 8/20/16

Read Over 75 Reviews on Demandforce


Castle Pines Dental Group always does a nice job to keep me posted through email and texting on appointments.  I appreciate that because I have a lot going on at once. Love Julie who is so friendly and personable…. always very thorough while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fischer is friendly and knowledgeable. He can help with any dental needs. Highly recommend.

Anna M., 09/2018


Very clean office, wonderful and helpful staff, and Dr. Fischer is amazing!  They got me in the day I called and made sure that I was comfortable with every decision.  I cant say enough about this place, I recommend them to everyone!

Heather B., 8/2018


The office staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Merissa, the office manager was very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance. Lindsey, the dental hygienist, was very considerate, thorough and personable. Dr. Tobler is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I have had a crown placed as well as having to meet with Dr. Panghorn for a root canal. He was great…caring and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

Anna M., 8/5/16


Excellent attention to my health and me. The hygienist explained everything she was doing all along the way and asked how I was doing several times. I was given a gentle cleaning. She also gave me feedback on how well I was cleaning my teeth and how to improve. Thank you.

Kathryn S., 4/19/16


They’re very nice, accommodating, and very pleasing. Doctor Sara is very nice, she explains well, my case and what are the options and what are the solution not to spend too much.

Dennis C., 3/28/16


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here